Sockscap64 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (302 entries)

en: UDP Testing started.
zh_TW: UDP測試開始.

en: TCP Testing started.
zh_TW: TCP測試開始.

en: Proxy server node invalid.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器無效.

en: Speed : %d KB/s (Approximate)
zh_TW: 網速: %d KB/s (大約)

en: Latency : %d ms
zh_TW: 延遲: %d ms

en: Testing is done!
zh_TW: 測試完成!

en: Test url is empty.
zh_TW: 測試URL爲空.

en: Testing url: %s
zh_TW: 測試URL: %s

en: Sending protocol packet...
zh_TW: 傳送協定封包...

en: Protocol packet Sent failed.
zh_TW: 協定封包傳送失敗.

en: Protocol packet sent.
zh_TW: 協定封包已傳送.

en: Generate request header error.
zh_TW: 請求標頭產生失敗.

en: Sending request packet...(length: %d bytes)
zh_TW: 正在傳送請求封包...( 長度: %d 位元組 )

en: Request packet sent failed.
zh_TW: 請求封包傳送失敗.

en: Request packet sent.
zh_TW: 請求封包已傳送.

en: Waiting response...
zh_TW: 等待回應...

en: Response received failed! connection reset by peer or timeout, maybe your password or encryption is wrong.
zh_TW: 回應訊息接收失敗! 連線被重設或回應時間過長, 有可能是你的密碼或設定的加密方式錯誤.

en: Got correct response (length: %d bytes).
zh_TW: 收到正常的回應( 長度: %d 位元組).

en: Got %d bytes unrecognized packet, maybe encryption is wrong.
zh_TW: 取得 %d 位元組無法辨別的數據包. 可能是加密方式設定錯誤.

en: Now testing TCP transmission...
zh_TW: 正在測試TCP數據傳送...

en: TCP transmission...Passed!
zh_TW: 測試TCP數據傳送...通過!

en: TCP transmission...UnPassed!
zh_TW: 測試TCP數據傳送...未通過!

en: Parse url error.
zh_TW: 解析網域失敗.

en: Got IP address: %s.
zh_TW: 取得IP位址: %s.

en: Testing UDP relay...
zh_TW: 正在測試UDP轉發...

en: Requesting UDP relay from proxy server...
zh_TW: 正在從代理伺服器請求UDP轉發...

en: Can not connect to proxy.
zh_TW: 無法連線到代理伺服器.

en: Server bound on %s:%d.
zh_TW: 伺服器綁定在 %s:%d.

en: Udp tunnel has been built
zh_TW: UDP通道已建立

en: Testing data transmission...
zh_TW: 正在測試數據傳送...

en: Testing UDP relay...Passed!
zh_TW: 測試UDP轉發...通過!

en: Testing UDP relay...Unpassed!
zh_TW: 測試UDP轉發...未通過!

en: UDP relay...Passed!
zh_TW: 測試UDP轉發...通過!

en: UDP relay...Unpassed!
zh_TW: 測試UDP轉發...未通過!

en: Connecting to SS node...
zh_TW: 連線到SS伺服器...

en: Connecting to SS node error.
zh_TW: SS伺服器連線錯誤.

en: Can not resolve SS server address.
zh_TW: 無法解析SS伺服器位址.

en: Connected to SS node.
zh_TW: 已連線到SS伺服器.

en: Shadowsocks server node invalid.
zh_TW: Shadowsocks伺服器無效.

en: Create Encryption error.
zh_TW: 加密創建錯誤.

en: Now testing UDP relay...
zh_TW: 正在測試UDP轉發...

en: Unsupported encryption: %s.
zh_TW: 不支援的加密方式: %s.

en: Unsupported protocol: %s.
zh_TW: 不支援的協定: %s.

en: Unsupported obfs: %s.
zh_TW: 不支援的obfs: %s.

en: Testing started.
zh_TW: 測試已開始.

en: Testing TCP transmission...
zh_TW: 測試TCP協定傳輸...

en: Server IP: %s%s
zh_TW: IP位址: %s%s

en: Server Port: %d
zh_TW: 伺服器埠: %d

en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 用戶名: %s

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Password: %s
zh_TW: 密碼: %s

en: Encryption: %s / %s / %s
zh_TW: 加密方式: %s / %s / %s

en: Caution before starting this software
    
    Do Not Use the this Services in Countries where proxy Communications are Prohibited.
    
    The services is governed under the U.S laws. Other countries' laws are none of our concerns nor responsibilities.
    
    By nature, there are almost 200 countries in the World, with different laws. It is impossible to verify every countries' laws and regulations and make the software comply with all countries' laws in advance to release the software. If a user uses this service in a specific country, and damaged by public servants of the authority, the developer of this service or software will never be liable to recover or compensate such damages or criminal responsibilities.
    
    By using this software and service, the user must observe all concerned laws and rules with user's own responsibility. The user will be completely liable to any damages and responsibilities which are results of using this software and service, regardless of either inside or outside of U.S's territory.
    
    If you don't agree nor understand the above warnings, do not use any of this Service functions.
    
    Click button 'Accept' means that you understand the terms above and are willing to take all responsibilities.
zh_TW: 啟動本程式前請注意
    
    請勿在禁止使用代理的國家與地區使用本程式提供的功能.
    
    此功能受到美國法律的管轄，其他國家的法律可能不適用於本程式.
    
    當然，世界上有接近200多個國家，法律不盡相同，我們不可能去在釋出程式前去驗證此程式是否適用於所有國家的相關法律。如使用者在某些特定的國家與地區使用本程式，並被相關公務人員查處，本程式的開發人員不負任何有關責任.
    
    使用本程式，使用者必須遵守任何有關的法律與規則，此由用戶自行負責。無論是否在美國境內使用本程式，使用者都將要對任何對本程式的侵權與破壞性行爲承擔全部責任.
    
    如果你不同意或不瞭解上述條款的內容，請勿使用本程式所提供的功能.
    
    點擊「接受」按鈕表示你已瞭解上述條款的內容，並願意承擔不正當使用引發的全部責任.

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 臺灣

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Unkown Country
zh_TW: 其他國家

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Please enter the proxy link( Support shadowsocks link ).
zh_TW: 請輸入代理伺服器網址( 支持Shadowsocks連結 ).

en: Can not resolve this link.
zh_TW: 無法解析此連結.

en: Add server from proxy link.
zh_TW: 以代理連結新增伺服器.

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Add new proxy server
zh_TW: 新增新的代理伺服器

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Server IP:
zh_TW: IP位址:

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠:

en: Username:
zh_TW: 用戶名:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Remarks:
zh_TW: 備註:

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Additional route
zh_TW: 路由域

en: Remote IP when you specify a local proxy, Only support one.
zh_TW: 區域代理所對應的遠端伺服器IP, 僅支援填入單個.

en: Add proxy from link( Support SS link )
zh_TW: 從連結新增代理( 支援ss連結 )

en: Get geolocation of this IP Address
zh_TW: 取得IP位址所在地

en: Select a proxy type please.
zh_TW: 請選擇代理類型.

en: HTTP protocol is not supported yet.
zh_TW: HTTP協定暫不支援.

en: Input server IP please.
zh_TW: 請輸入伺服器IP位址.

en: Port must be in 0-65535.
zh_TW: 埠必須介於0-65535之間.

en: Input SS server password please.
zh_TW: 請輸入SS代理的密碼.

en: An invalid IP was entered in the additional route form
zh_TW: 你在路由域中輸入了一個無效的IP位址

en: Unable to resolve the additional route domain name you entered
zh_TW: 無法解析您輸入的路由域的網域

en: You entered a local IP as a proxy server address, so you may need to configure additional route to ensure that the program is running properly.
zh_TW: 您輸入了一個區域代理, 因此您可能需要設定路由域才能確保程式正常運作.

en: Can not resolve your domain name when getting IP location.
zh_TW: 取得IP位址時無法解析該網域.

en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密方式:

en: Add proxy from link( Support SS/SSR link )
zh_TW: 從連結新增代理( 支援SS/SSR連結 )

en: Edit and activate it
zh_TW: 編輯並啟用

en: Add and activate it
zh_TW: 新增並啟用

en: Additional route management
zh_TW: 路由域管理

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作:

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP位址:

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Wait...
zh_TW: 請等待...

en: IP Addresss
zh_TW: IP位址

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Direct
zh_TW: 直接連線

en: Can not resolve your domain name.
zh_TW: 無法解析網域.

en: This route already exists
zh_TW: 此路由已存在

en: IP Address can not be empty
zh_TW: IP位址不能爲空

en: Invalid IP address
zh_TW: 無效的IP位址

en: You can not add a loopback IP address.
zh_TW: 你不能新增一个環回IP位址.

en: Please select action
zh_TW: 請選擇操作

en: Page is loading, please wait...
zh_TW: 載入頁面中, 請稍等...

en: I Know
zh_TW: 我了解

en: Input shadowsocks server link please.
zh_TW: 請輸入Shadowsocks連結.

en: Batch add from SS/SSR link.
zh_TW: 批次透過SS/SSR連結新增.

en: Input SS/SSR link below( Seperated by comma, space, newline,| )
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入SS/SSR位址( 使用逗號，空格，換行，|分隔位址 )

en: Cautions
zh_TW: 警告

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐贈

en: Alipay
zh_TW: 支付寶

en: Scan QR code to Donate with WeChat
zh_TW: 使用WeChat掃描QR碼捐贈

en: Scan QR code to Donate with Alipay
zh_TW: 使用支付寶掃描QR碼捐贈

en: Please Donate To Bitcoin Address or sccan QR code
zh_TW: 請捐贈至下方的比特幣錢包位址或掃描QR碼

en: Click below button to donate with Paypal
zh_TW: 點擊下方的按鈕透過Paypal捐贈

en: So, if you think that SSTap is good, please  give me financial support then I could working at this project continuative.
zh_TW: 如果您覺得 SSTap 還不錯，希望您可以支援我的經濟，讓我得以持續開發此專案。

en: Donate with Paypal
zh_TW: 透過Paypal捐贈

en: Every time
zh_TW: 每次

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1天

en: 2 days
zh_TW: 2天

en: 3 days
zh_TW: 3天

en: Getting configuration...
zh_TW: 取得設定資訊...

en: Updating SSR-Subscriptions...
zh_TW: 正在更新SSR訂閱...

en: Loading proxy mode rules...
zh_TW: 正在載入代理模式規則...

en: Loading datas, please wait a second...
zh_TW: 載入數據中，請稍等...

en: Please wait while logging in...
zh_TW: 登入中,請稍後…

en: Login failed: %s
zh_TW: 登入失敗: %s

en: Getting your order info...
zh_TW: 取得您的訂購資訊...

en: Getting proxy list...
zh_TW: 正在取得節點清單...

en: You have not purchased any packages yet.
zh_TW: 您沒有購買任何套餐.

en: Ready!
zh_TW: 就緒!

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住登入資訊

en: Enter your username
zh_TW: 輸入您的用戶名

en: Enter your password
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Input username please!
zh_TW: 請輸入用戶名!

en: Input password please!
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼!

en: SSR Subscriptions management
zh_TW: SSR訂閱管理

en: Add Subscriptions
zh_TW: 新增訂閱

en: Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Recently updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Add new proxy
zh_TW: 新增新的代理

en: Delete current proxy
zh_TW: 刪除當前代理

en: Edit current proxy
zh_TW: 編輯當前代理

en: Test current proxy
zh_TW: 測試當前代理

en: Popup menu
zh_TW: 彈出功能表

en: Donate this program
zh_TW: 捐贈以使程式能更好的發展

en: Exit program
zh_TW: 關閉應用程式

en: Connect to proxy
zh_TW: 連線至代理

en: Currently, UDP is not enabled, and some UDP-dependent programs may not work properly
zh_TW: 目前UDP轉發被停用, 依賴於UDP的某些程式將無法使用

en: free
zh_TW: 閒置

en: busy
zh_TW: 繁忙

en: maintain
zh_TW: 維護

en: stable
zh_TW: 穩定

en: Start local service failed.
zh_TW: 區域伺服器啟動失敗。

en: Proxy:
zh_TW: 代理:

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: CONNECT
zh_TW: 連線

en: Proxy: %s-%s:%d
zh_TW: 代理: %s-%s:%d

en: Mode: %s
zh_TW: 模式: %s

en: UDP is enabled
zh_TW: UDP已啟用

en: UDP is disabled
zh_TW: UDP已停用

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: %s is minimized to system tray
zh_TW: %s已最小化至工作列

en: You can restore it with double-click or context menu
zh_TW: 您可以雙擊工作列圖示或者在工作列圖示的右鍵功能表中重新開啟

en: DISCONNECT
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: DisConnect from proxy
zh_TW: 中斷到代理伺服器的連線

en: HTTP started failed, restart this program and retry it.
zh_TW: HTTP服務啟動失敗，請重新啟動本程式並重試.

en: Local service of SSR started failed, restart this program and retry it.
zh_TW: 區域網路SSR伺服器啟動失敗，請重新啟動本程式並重試.

en: TUN virtual network card is not installed.
zh_TW: TUN虛擬網卡並沒有安裝。

en: Please add and select a proxy first.
zh_TW: 請先新增並選擇一個代理。

en: Please select a proxy first.
zh_TW: 請先新增並選擇一個代理.

en: Please select a proxy mode.
zh_TW: 請選擇代理模式。

en: Please wait while connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連線，請稍等...

en: New Version [%s] has been released!
    
    Version Description:
    %s
    
    Update to new version now?
zh_TW: 偵測到新版本 [%s] !
    
    版本更新資訊:
    %s
    
    是否更新至新版本?

en: Automatically obtain DNS settings from local connection
zh_TW: 自動從區域連線取得DNS設定

en: Recommend to proxify DNS
zh_TW: 推薦代理此DNS伺服器

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Do not forward UDP
zh_TW: 不轉發UDP

en: Proxy DNS server
zh_TW: 代理DNS伺服器

en: Enhanced UDP for Shadowsocks proxy
zh_TW: 使用進階的Shadowsocks UDP

en: Recommended proxy DNS
zh_TW: 推薦代理此DNS伺服器

en: Please select your local connection and TAP network interface careful, this is important.
zh_TW: 請仔細選擇你的區域連線和TAP網路分流器,這很重要.

en: Local Connection:
zh_TW: 區域連線:

en: TAP Interface:
zh_TW: TAP網路介面:

en: Preselected DNS:
zh_TW: 預設DNS:

en: Preferred DNS:
zh_TW: 常用DNS:

en: Alternate DNS:
zh_TW: 其他DNS:

en: Auto login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: Run at system startup
zh_TW: 開機啟動

en: Automatically establish connection after startup
zh_TW: 啟動程式後自動連線

en: Delayed connect:
zh_TW: 延遲連線：

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: The delayed connect time can only be 1-300 seconds
zh_TW: 延遲連線時間需介於1-300秒

en: Primary DNS must be specific!
zh_TW: 必須設定主要DNS!

en: Select a local connection please.
zh_TW: 請選擇區域連線.

en: Select a TUN/TAP adapter please.
zh_TW: 請選擇TUN/TAP適配器.

en: You must lelect a local connection and a TUN/TAP adapter.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個區域連線與TUN/TAP適配器.

en: Action logs
zh_TW: 運作日誌

en: Proxy mode error
zh_TW: 代理模式錯誤

en: Connected!
zh_TW: 已連線!

en: You have not purchased any packages yet, can not start proxy engine.
zh_TW: 您當前沒有沒有購買任何套餐，無法啓用代理引擎.

en: The server node you selected is now undergoing maintenance, please select another server node.
zh_TW: 你選擇的代理伺服器正在維護中,請選擇其他代理伺服器.

en: The server node you selected is now undergoing maintenance.
zh_TW: 你選擇的代理伺服器正在維護中.

en: HTTP is not started.
zh_TW: HTTP服務未啟動.

en: Testing TCP connection for current node...
zh_TW: 正在測試當前伺服器的TCP連線...

en: TCP connection test has failed, please switch a new node and try agian.
zh_TW: TCO連線測試失敗,請變更至其他伺服器後再試.

en: Basic routing information is missing! 
    
    Maybe your computer does not  have any network connection.
    Please restart this program and try again.
zh_TW: 基礎路由資訊遺失! 
    
    也許是您的電腦當前沒有任何網路連線.
    請重啟本應用程式後再次嘗試.

en: Basic routing information is missing
zh_TW: 基礎路由資訊缺失

en: Loading proxy mode...
zh_TW: 正在載入代理模式資訊...

en: Resolving SS server's domain name...
zh_TW: 正在解析SS伺服器的網域…

en: Can not resolve SS server's domain name
zh_TW: 無法解析SS代理伺服器

en: Retrieving the actual proxy IP address...
zh_TW: 正在取得真實代理IP位址...

en: Your actual proxy IP is: %s
zh_TW: 你的真實代理IP位址是: %s

en: Retrieving the actual proxy IP address...Failed!
zh_TW: 取得真實代理IP位址...失敗!

en: You are disabled UDP in the configuration.
zh_TW: 您在設定中禁止了UDP.

en: UDP relay is disabled because you are using SOCKS 4 or HTTP proxy.
zh_TW: 由於您正在使用一個SOCKS4或HTTP代理,所以UDP轉發被停用.

en: Testing UDP relay for current node...
zh_TW: 正在測試當前伺服器的UDP轉發...

en: UDP relay test has failed, UDP relay will be disabled.
zh_TW: UDP轉發測試失敗,UDP轉發將被停用.

en: Configging TAP network interface...
zh_TW: 正在設定TAP網路介面...

en: Starting TAP service...
zh_TW: 正在啟用TAP...

en: Launch TUN service failed.
zh_TW: 啟用TUN失敗.

en: Verifying connection's status...
zh_TW: 正在驗證連線狀態...

en: TUN virtual network interface status is abnormal, please try agian.
zh_TW: TUN虛擬網卡狀態異常,請重試.

en: Configging network...
zh_TW: 正在設定網路...

en: The route manager is failed to initialize.
zh_TW: 網路管理無法初始化。

en: DisConnecting...
zh_TW: 正在斷開連線...

en: Disconnected!
zh_TW: 已離線!

en: Installing driver...
zh_TW: 正在安裝網路卡驅動程式...

en: Checking whether the driver is installed correctly...
zh_TW: 正在檢查網路卡驅動程式是否正確安裝...

en: TUN virtual network interface driver install failed.
zh_TW: TUN虛擬網卡驅動程式安裝失敗.

en: Traffic Statistics:
zh_TW: 流量統計:

en: Live Speed:
zh_TW: 當前網速:

en: Connections:
zh_TW: 連線數:

en: Enjoy Gaming
zh_TW: 享受遊戲

en: Get proxy list failed.
zh_TW: 取得代理節點失敗.

en: Global
zh_TW: 全局

en: China only
zh_TW: 僅代理中國IP

en: Overseas only
zh_TW: 僅代理海外連線

en: Proxy mode
zh_TW: 代理模式

en: Show main window...
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗...

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Support...
zh_TW: 支援...

en: Additional route management...
zh_TW: 路由域管理...

en: SSR Subscriptions management...
zh_TW: SSR訂閱管理...

en: Manual update SSR Subscriptions...
zh_TW: 手動更新SSR訂閱...

en: SSR Subscriptions
zh_TW: SSR訂閱

en: Open website
zh_TW: 打開網頁

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Add SOCKS Proxy...
zh_TW: 新增SOCKS代理...

en: Add SS/SSR proxy...
zh_TW: 新增SS/SSR代理...

en: Batch Add SS/SSR proxy from link...
zh_TW: 透過SS/SSR位址批量新增代理...

en: Show logs...
zh_TW: 顯示日誌檔...

en: Reset traffic statistics...
zh_TW: 重新設定流量統計...

en: Global wide
zh_TW: 全局

en: Web Browser only(Global)
zh_TW: 僅代理瀏覽器(全局設定)

en: Web Browser only(Skip Chinese sites)
zh_TW: 僅代理瀏覽器(略過中國網域)

en: Testing proxy server...
zh_TW: 正在測試代理伺服器...

en: SOCKS 4 do not support UDP.
zh_TW: SOCKS 4不支援UDP.
