Sockscap64 1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (398 entries)

en:  User level: %d
zh_CN: 用户等级: %d

en: %s is minimized to system tray
zh_CN: %s已最小化至系统托盘

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1天

en: 2 days
zh_CN: 2天

en: 3 days
zh_CN: 3天

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Param
zh_CN: 动作参数

en: Action Param:
zh_CN: 动作参数:

en: Action Type
zh_CN: 动作类型

en: Action Type:
zh_CN: 动作类型

en: Action logs
zh_CN: 运行日志

en: Action type:
zh_CN: 动作类型:

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作:

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Events
zh_CN: 添加事件

en: Add HTTP/SOCKS4/SOCKS5 Proxy...
zh_CN: 添加HTTP/SOCKS4/SOCKS5代理...

en: Add SS/SSR proxy...
zh_CN: 添加SS/SSR代理...

en: Add Subscriptions
zh_CN: 添加订阅

en: Add and activate it
zh_CN: 添加并激活使用

en: Add new proxy
zh_CN: 添加新代理

en: Add new proxy server
zh_CN: 添加新的代理服务器

en: Add new rule
zh_CN: 添加新规则

en: Add proxy from link( Support SS link )
zh_CN: 从链接添加代理( 支持ss链接 )

en: Add proxy from link( Support SS/SSR link )
zh_CN: 从链接添加代理( 支持SS/SSR链接 )

en: Add proxy mode failed.
zh_CN: 添加代理模式失败.

en: Add server from proxy link.
zh_CN: 从代理链接添加服务器.

en: Additional route
zh_CN: 附加路由

en: Additional route management
zh_CN: 附加路由管理

en: Additional route management...
zh_CN: 附加路由管理...

en: Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: After Connect
zh_CN: 连接之后

en: After DisConnect
zh_CN: 断开之后

en: Alipay
zh_CN: 支付宝

en: Alternate DNS:
zh_CN: 备选DNS:

en: An invalid IP was entered in the additional route form
zh_CN: 您在附加路由中输入了一个无效的IP地址

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根庭

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 澳地利

en: Authentication error: wrong username or password.
zh_CN: 认证失败: 错误的帐号或者密码.

en: Authentication was failed, please confirm you username and password is correct.
zh_CN: 认证失败, 请确认你的帐号和密码是否正确.

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto login
zh_CN: 自动登录

en: Automatic hide window after connection established
zh_CN: 连接后自动隐藏窗体

en: Automatically establish connection after startup
zh_CN: 运行后自动连接

en: BTCoin
zh_CN: 比特币

en: Basic routing information is missing
zh_CN: 基本路由信息丢失

en: Basic routing information is missing! 
    
    Maybe your computer does not  have any network connection.
    Please restart this program and try again.
zh_CN: 基础路由信息缺失! 
    
    有可能是你的计算机当前没有任何连接.
    请重启本程序后再试.

en: Batch Add SS/SSR proxy from link...
zh_CN: 通过SS/SSR链接批量添加代理...

en: Batch add from SS/SSR link.
zh_CN: 批量通过SS/SSR链接添加.

en: Before Connect
zh_CN: 连接之前

en: Before DisConnect
zh_CN: 断开之前

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Built-in rule
zh_CN: 内置规则

en: CONNECT
zh_CN: 连接

en: Can not connect to proxy.
zh_CN: 不能连接到代理.

en: Can not resolve SS server address.
zh_CN: 不能解析SS服务器地址.

en: Can not resolve SS server's domain name
zh_CN: 无法解析SS域名服务器

en: Can not resolve this link.
zh_CN: 不能解析此链接.

en: Can not resolve your domain name when getting IP location.
zh_CN: 获取IP地址时无法解析该域名.

en: Can not resolve your domain name.
zh_CN: 无法解析域名.

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caution before starting this software
    
    Do Not Use the this Services in Countries where proxy Communications are Prohibited.
    
    The services is governed under the U.S laws. Other countries' laws are none of our concerns nor responsibilities.
    
    By nature, there are almost 200 countries in the World, with different laws. It is impossible to verify every countries' laws and regulations and make the software comply with all countries' laws in advance to release the software. If a user uses this service in a specific country, and damaged by public servants of the authority, the developer of this service or software will never be liable to recover or compensate such damages or criminal responsibilities.
    
    By using this software and service, the user must observe all concerned laws and rules with user's own responsibility. The user will be completely liable to any damages and responsibilities which are results of using this software and service, regardless of either inside or outside of U.S's territory.
    
    If you don't agree nor understand the above warnings, do not use any of this Service functions.
    
    Click button 'Accept' means that you understand the terms above and are willing to take all responsibilities.
zh_CN: 在使用本软件前的注意事项
    
    请注意! 不要在代理通讯被禁止使用的国家使用本软件.
    
    本软件受制于美国法律， 其他国家的法律不受我们关注也不承担责任。
    
    从本质上讲，在世界上有近 200 个国家，都有不同的法律。不可能在软件发布前去验证每一个国家的法律和法规，并使我们的软件符合所有国家的法律。如果用户在一个特定的国家使用本软件，损坏公务人员的权力，服务或软件的开发者将永远不会负责恢复或补偿损害或刑事责任。
    
    使用本软件和服务，用户有自己的义务必须遵守所有相关的法律和规则。用户将完全承担任何损失和使用本软件及服务导致的责任，无论是在美国领土以内还是以外。
    
    如果你不同意也不理解上述警告，请不要使用本软件。
    
    点击'接受'按扭意味着你明白以上条款并愿意承担所有责任。

en: Cautions
zh_CN: 警告

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Checking whether the driver is installed correctly...
zh_CN: 正在检查网卡驱动是否正确安装...

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: China only
zh_CN: 仅代理中国

en: Chinese name of rule:
zh_CN: 规则中文名:

en: Click below button to donate with Paypal
zh_CN: 点击下边的按扭通过PAYPAL赞助

en: Configging TAP network interface...
zh_CN: 正在配置TAP网络接口...

en: Configging network...
zh_CN: 正在配置网络...

en: Configure Smart DNS
zh_CN: 配置智能DNS

en: Configure smart DNS
zh_CN: 配置智能DNS

en: Connect to proxy
zh_CN: 连接到代理

en: Connect to proxy server failed.
zh_CN: 连接到代理服务器失败.

en: Connected to SS node.
zh_CN: 已连接到SS节点.

en: Connected!
zh_CN: 已连接!

en: Connecting to SS node error.
zh_CN: 连接到SS节点错误.

en: Connecting to SS node...
zh_CN: 连接到SS节点...

en: Connection through the proxy server was failed.
zh_CN: 连接通过代理服务器时失败.

en: Connection through the proxy server was failed. IPV6 NOT SUPPORTED.
zh_CN: 连接通过代理服务器时失败. IPV6还未支持.

en: Connections:
zh_CN: 连接数:

en: Contact me...
zh_CN: 联系我...

en: Create Encryption error.
zh_CN: 创建加密错误.

en: Create or edit proxy mode
zh_CN: 创建或者修改代理模式

en: Currently, UDP is not enabled, and some UDP-dependent programs may not work properly
zh_CN: 当前, UDP转发被禁用, 并且某些依赖于UDP的程序将无法工作

en: DISCONNECT
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: DNS for native website:
zh_CN: 本地网站的DNS:

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Default DNS
zh_CN: 默认DNS

en: Default Group
zh_CN: 默认分组

en: Default package
zh_CN: 默认套餐

en: Default params of OBFS
zh_CN: OBFS默认参数

en: Default params of OBFS:
zh_CN: OBFS默认参数:

en: Delayed connect:
zh_CN: 延迟连接:

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete current proxy
zh_CN: 删除当前代理

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直连

en: DisConnect from proxy
zh_CN: 断开到代理的连接

en: DisConnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接...

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Disconnected!
zh_CN: 已断开!

en: Do not forward UDP
zh_CN: 不转发UDP

en: Don't Recommend to proxify DNS
zh_CN: 不推荐代理此DNS

en: Donate
zh_CN: 赞助

en: Donate this program
zh_CN: 赞助此程序发展

en: Donate with Paypal
zh_CN: 通过PAYPAL赞助

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit SSR Subscription
zh_CN: 编辑SSR订阅

en: Edit and activate it
zh_CN: 编辑并激活使用

en: Edit current proxy
zh_CN: 编辑当前代理

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密方式:

en: Encryption: %s / %s / %s
zh_CN: 加密方式: %s / %s / %s

en: English name of rule can not be empty.
zh_CN: 规则的英文名称不能为空.

en: English name of rule:
zh_CN: 规则英文名:

en: Enhanced UDP for Shadowsocks proxy
zh_CN: 使用增强的Shadowsocks UDP

en: Enjoy Gaming
zh_CN: 享受游戏

en: Enter IP address here
zh_CN: 在这里输入IP地址

en: Enter your password
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码

en: Enter your username
zh_CN: 请输入您的帐号

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Event Type:
zh_CN: 事件类型:

en: Events management
zh_CN: 事件管理

en: Events management...
zh_CN: 事件管理...

en: Every time
zh_CN: 每次

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Expiration:
zh_CN: 过期时间:

en: Expiration: %s
zh_CN: 过期时间: %s

en: Failed to create test thread.
zh_CN: 创建测试线和失败.

en: Failed to recv testing packet.
zh_CN: 接收测试包失败.

en: Failed to send connection
zh_CN: 发送连接失败.

en: Failed to send connection request.
zh_CN: 发送连接请求失败.

en: Failed to send initial packet.
zh_CN: 发送初始包失败.

en: Failed to send protocol packet to proxy server.
zh_CN: 发送协议包到代理服务器失败.

en: Failed to send testing packet.
zh_CN: 发送测试包失败.

en: Failed to start smart DNS service...
zh_CN: 启动智能DNS服务失败...

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码?

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率:

en: Generate request header error.
zh_CN: 生成请求头错误.

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Get geolocation of this IP Address
zh_CN: 获取IP所在地

en: Get proxy list failed.
zh_CN: 获取节点列表失败.

en: Getting basic network configuration...
zh_CN: 正在获取基础网络配置...

en: Getting proxy list...
zh_CN: 正在获取节点列表...

en: Getting your order info...
zh_CN: 获取你的订单信息...

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global wide
zh_CN: 全局

en: Got %d bytes unrecognized packet, maybe encryption is wrong.
zh_CN: 获得 %d 字节无法识别的数据包. 可能是加密方式错误.

en: Got IP address: %s.
zh_CN: 获得IP地址: %s.

en: Got correct response (length: %d bytes).
zh_CN: 收到正常的反馈( 长度: %d 字节).

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Group name
zh_CN: 分组名称

en: Group:
zh_CN: 分组名称:

en: HTTP is not started.
zh_CN: HTTP服务未启动.

en: HTTP started failed, restart this program and retry it.
zh_CN: HTTP启动失败, 请重启本程序再重试.

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: I Know
zh_CN: 我知道了

en: IP Address can not be empty
zh_CN: IP地址不能为空

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP地址:

en: IP Addresss
zh_CN: IP地址

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: Input SS server password please.
zh_CN: 请输入SS代理的密码.

en: Input SS/SSR link below( Seperated by comma, space, newline,| )
zh_CN: 请输入SS/SSR链接( 以逗号, 空格, 换行, | 分隔 )

en: Input password please!
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码!

en: Input server IP please.
zh_CN: 请输入服务器IP.

en: Input shadowsocks server link please.
zh_CN: 请输入Shadowsocks服务器链接.

en: Input username please!
zh_CN: 请输入用户名!

en: Installing driver...
zh_CN: 正在安装网卡驱动...

en: Invalid IP address
zh_CN: 无效的IP地址

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Latency : %d ms
zh_CN: 延迟: %d ms

en: Launch TUN service failed.
zh_CN: 启动TUN服务失败.

en: Live Speed:
zh_CN: 实时速度:

en: Loading configuration...
zh_CN: 加载配置信息...

en: Loading datas, please wait a second...
zh_CN: 正在加载数据, 请稍候...

en: Loading proxy mode rules...
zh_CN: 正在加载代理模式规则...

en: Loading proxy mode...
zh_CN: 正在加载代理模式信息...

en: Local Connection:
zh_CN: 本地连接:

en: Local service of SSR started failed, restart this program and retry it.
zh_CN: 本地SSR服务启动失败，请重启本程序再试。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登入

en: Login failed: %s
zh_CN: 登录失败: %s

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销用户

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Manual update SSR Subscriptions...
zh_CN: 手动更新SSR订阅...

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式:

en: Mode: %s
zh_CN: 模式: %s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Native websites list:
zh_CN: 本地网站列表:

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New Version [%s] has been released!
    
    Version Description:
    %s
    
    Update to new version now?
zh_CN: 新版本 [%s] 已经发布!
    
    新版描述:
    %s
    
    是否更新到新版?

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New version [%S] is ready for you!
zh_CN: 新版本 [%S] 已经准备就绪!

en: New version [%S] is ready for you! click here to update.
zh_CN: 新版本 [%S] 准备就绪! 点此更新.

en: New version [%S] is ready!
zh_CN: 新版本 [%S] 准备就绪!

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Notify Terminate process
zh_CN: 提示结束进程

en: Now testing TCP transmission...
zh_CN: 正在测试TCP数据传递...

en: Now testing UDP relay...
zh_CN: 正在测试UDP转发...

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Open website
zh_CN: 打开网站

en: Overseas only
zh_CN: 加速海外

en: Package name:
zh_CN: 套餐名称:

en: Package name: %s
zh_CN: 套餐名称: %s

en: Page is loading, please wait...
zh_CN: 页面加载中, 请稍候...

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Parse url error.
zh_CN: 解析URL错误.

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Password: %s
zh_CN: 密码: %s

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Please Donate To Bitcoin Address or sccan QR code
zh_CN: 请赞助到以下比特币地址或者扫描二维码

en: Please add and select a proxy first.
zh_CN: 请先添加并选择一个代理。

en: Please close this process: %s
zh_CN: 请关闭这个进程: %s

en: Please enter the proxy link( Support shadowsocks link ).
zh_CN: 请输入代理链接( 支持Shadowsocks链接 ).

en: Please select a proxy first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个代理。

en: Please select a proxy mode.
zh_CN: 请选择代理模式。

en: Please select action
zh_CN: 请选择对应的动作

en: Please select action type.
zh_CN: 请选择动作类型.

en: Please select your local connection and TAP network interface careful, this is important.
zh_CN: 请仔细选择你的本地连接和TAP网络接口, 这很重要.

en: Please tell me how to process DNS reuqest.
zh_CN: 请告诉我如何处理DNS请求.

en: Please wait while connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接，请稍候...

en: Please wait while logging in...
zh_CN: 登录中,请稍等…

en: Popup menu
zh_CN: 弹出菜单

en: Port must be in 0-65535.
zh_CN: 端口在0-65535之间.

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Preferred DNS:
zh_CN: 首选DNS:

en: Preselected DNS:
zh_CN: 预选DNS:

en: Primary DNS must be specific!
zh_CN: 主DNS必须指定!

en: Protocol packet Sent failed.
zh_CN: 协议包发送失败.

en: Protocol packet sent.
zh_CN: 协议包已发送.

en: Proxify
zh_CN: 代理

en: Proxify this DNS server
zh_CN: 代理这个DNS服务器

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Proxy DNS server
zh_CN: 代理DNS服务器

en: Proxy mode
zh_CN: 加速模式

en: Proxy mode error
zh_CN: 代理模式错误

en: Proxy mode management
zh_CN: 代理模式管理

en: Proxy server node invalid.
zh_CN: 代理服务器无效.

en: Proxy:
zh_CN: 代理:

en: Proxy: %s-%s
zh_CN: 代理: %s-%s

en: Proxy: %s-%s:%d
zh_CN: 代理: %s-%s:%d

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 准备就绪!

en: Recently updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Recharge
zh_CN: 充值

en: Recommend to proxify DNS
zh_CN: 推荐代理此DNS

en: Recommended proxy DNS
zh_CN: 推荐代理此DNS

en: Reduce TCP Delayed ACK( Need to restart the system )
zh_CN: 减少TCP延迟确认( 需要重启系统 )

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Remarks
zh_CN: 备注

en: Remarks:
zh_CN: 备注:

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remote IP when you specify a local proxy, Only support one.
zh_CN: 本地代理所对应的远程服务器IP, 只能输入一个.

en: Request packet sent failed.
zh_CN: 请求包发送失败.

en: Request packet sent.
zh_CN: 请求包已发送.

en: Requesting UDP relay from proxy server...
zh_CN: 正在从代理服务器请求UDP转发...

en: Reset traffic statistics...
zh_CN: 重置流量统计...

en: Resolving SS server's domain name...
zh_CN: 解析SS域名服务器…

en: Response received failed! connection reset by peer or timeout, maybe your password or encryption is wrong.
zh_CN: 反馈数据接收失败! 连接被重置或者已经超时, 有可能是你的密码或者加密方式错误.

en: Retrieving the actual proxy IP address...
zh_CN: 正在获取真实代理IP地址...

en: Retrieving the actual proxy IP address...Failed!
zh_CN: 获取真实代理IP地址...失败!

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Rule already exists, please choose a new name.
zh_CN: 规则已经存在, 请选择一个新的名称.

en: Rules list can not be empty.
zh_CN: 规则列表不能为空.

en: Rules list: 
    Per line per rule. A valid rule is like this: 1.2.16.0/20
zh_CN: 规则列表: 
    ( 每行一条规则. 有效的规则格式: 1.2.16.0/20 )

en: Run at system startup
zh_CN: 开机自启动

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: SOCKS 4 do not support UDP.
zh_CN: SOCKS 4不支持UDP.

en: SSR Subscriptions
zh_CN: SSR订阅

en: SSR Subscriptions management
zh_CN: SSR订阅管理

en: SSR Subscriptions management...
zh_CN: SSR订阅管理...

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scan QR code to Donate with Alipay
zh_CN: 扫描二维码通过支付宝赞助

en: Scan QR code to Donate with WeChat
zh_CN: 扫描二维码通过微信赞助

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select a TUN/TAP adapter please.
zh_CN: 请选择TUN/TAP适配器.

en: Select a local connection please.
zh_CN: 请选择本地连接.

en: Select a proxy type please.
zh_CN: 请选择代理类型.

en: Select proxy
zh_CN: 选择代理

en: Sending protocol packet...
zh_CN: 发送协议包...

en: Sending request packet...(length: %d bytes)
zh_CN: 正在发送请求包...( 长度: %d 字节 )

en: Server IP:
zh_CN: 服务器IP:

en: Server IP: %s%s
zh_CN: 服务器IP: %s%s

en: Server Port: %d
zh_CN: 服务器端口: %d

en: Server bound on %s:%d.
zh_CN: 服务器绑定在 %s:%d.

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Shadowsocks server node invalid.
zh_CN: Shadowsocks服务器节点无效.

en: Show logs...
zh_CN: 显示日志...

en: Show main window...
zh_CN: 显示主界面...

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: So, if you think that SSTap is good, please  give me financial support then I could working at this project continuative.
zh_CN: 那么,如果你认为SStap还不错的话, 请给我一些经济上的支持. 然后我可以将此项目继续下去.

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Speed : %d KB/s (Approximate)
zh_CN: 速度: %d KB/s (大约)

en: Start local service failed.
zh_CN: 启动本地服务失败。

en: Starting TAP service...
zh_CN: 正在启动TAP服务...

en: Starting smart DNS service...
zh_CN: 正在启动智能DNS服务...

en: Support...
zh_CN: 支持...

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: TAP Interface:
zh_CN: TAP接口:

en: TCP Testing started.
zh_CN: TCP测试开始.

en: TCP connection test has failed, please switch a new node and try agian.
zh_CN: TCP连接测试失败, 请切换一个新的节点后再试.

en: TCP transmission...Passed!
zh_CN: 测试TCP数据传递...通过!

en: TCP transmission...UnPassed!
zh_CN: 测试TCP数据传递...未通过!

en: TUN virtual network card is not installed.
zh_CN: TUN虚拟网卡没有安装。

en: TUN virtual network interface status is abnormal, please try agian.
zh_CN: TUN虚拟网卡状态异常, 请重试.

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Terminate process
zh_CN: 结束进程

en: Test current proxy
zh_CN: 测试当前代理

en: Test url is empty.
zh_CN: 测试URL为空.

en: Testing TCP connection for current node...
zh_CN: 正在测试当前节点的TCP连接...

en: Testing TCP transmission...
zh_CN: 正在测试TCP数据传递...

en: Testing UDP relay for current node...
zh_CN: 正在测试当前节点的UDP转发...

en: Testing UDP relay...
zh_CN: 正在测试UDP转发...

en: Testing UDP relay...Passed!
zh_CN: 测试UDP转发...通过!

en: Testing UDP relay...Unpassed!
zh_CN: 测试UDP转发...未通过!

en: Testing data transmission...
zh_CN: 正在测试数据传送...

en: Testing is done!
zh_CN: 测试完成!

en: Testing proxy server...
zh_CN: 正在测试代理服务器...

en: Testing started.
zh_CN: 测试已开始.

en: Testing url: %s
zh_CN: 测试URL: %s

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: The connection was aborted by server.
zh_CN: 连接已被服务器放弃.

en: The delayed connect time can only be 1-300 seconds
zh_CN: 延迟连接时间只能是1-300秒之间

en: The route manager is failed to initialize.
zh_CN: 路由管理器无法初始化。

en: The server node you selected is now undergoing maintenance, please select another server node.
zh_CN: 你选择的代理节点当前正在维护中, 请选择另外的代理节点.

en: The server node you selected is now undergoing maintenance.
zh_CN: 你所选择的代理节点正在维护中.

en: This route already exists
zh_CN: 此路由已存在

en: Traffic Statistics:
zh_CN: 流量统计:

en: Traffic remaining: %s%s
zh_CN: 流量剩余: %s%s

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: UDP Testing started.
zh_CN: UDP测试开始.

en: UDP is disabled
zh_CN: UDP已禁用

en: UDP is enabled
zh_CN: UDP已启用

en: UDP relay is disabled because you are using SOCKS 4 or HTTP proxy.
zh_CN: 因为你正在使用一个SOCKS4或者HTTP代理所以UDP转发被禁用.

en: UDP relay test has failed, UDP relay will be disabled.
zh_CN: UDP转发测试失败, UDP转发功能将被禁用.

en: UDP relay...Passed!
zh_CN: 测试UDP转发...通过!

en: UDP relay...Unpassed!
zh_CN: 测试UDP转发...未通过!

en: Udp tunnel has been built
zh_CN: UDP隧道已建立

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: UnInstalling old drivers...
zh_CN: 正在卸载旧的网卡驱动...

en: Unable to resolve destination domain name
zh_CN: 无法解析目的地域名地址

en: Unable to resolve the additional route domain name you entered
zh_CN: 不能解析你输入的附加路由的域名地址

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美国

en: Unkown Country
zh_CN: 未知国家

en: Unsupported encryption: %s.
zh_CN: 未支持的加密方式: %s.

en: Unsupported obfs: %s.
zh_CN: 不支持的obfs: %s.

en: Unsupported protocol: %s.
zh_CN: 不支持的协议: %s.

en: Updating SSR-Subscriptions...
zh_CN: 正在更新SSR订阅...

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名: %s

en: Verifying connection's status...
zh_CN: 正在验证连接状态...

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Virtual network interface driver install failed,Proxy modes based on virtual network card will not be available.
zh_CN: 虚拟网卡驱动安装失败. 基于虚拟网卡的代理模式将无法使用.

en: Virtual network interface driver install failed.
    Proxy modes based on virtual network card will not be available.
zh_CN: 虚拟网卡驱动安装失败.
    基于虚拟网卡的代理模式将无法使用.

en: Virtual network interface driver not installed,Proxy modes based on virtual network card will not be available. Use Web Browser mode please.
zh_CN: 虚拟网卡驱动没有安装. 基于虚拟网卡的代理模式将无法使用. 请使用浏览器模式.

en: Virtual network interface driver not installed.
    Proxy modes based on virtual network card will not be available.
    Use Web Browser mode please.
zh_CN: 虚拟网卡驱动没有安装.
    基于虚拟网卡的代理模式将无法使用.
    请使用浏览器模式.

en: Wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Waiting response...
zh_CN: 等待反馈...

en: WeChat
zh_CN: 微信

en: Web Browser only(Global)
zh_CN: 仅网页浏览器( 全局 )

en: Web Browser only(Skip Chinese sites)
zh_CN: 仅网页浏览器( 跳过中国站点 )

en: You are disabled UDP in the configuration.
zh_CN: 你在配置中禁止了UDP.

en: You can not add a loopback IP address.
zh_CN: 你不能添加一个回环IP地址.

en: You can restore it with double-click or context menu
zh_CN: 你可以通过双击托盘图标或者在托盘图标的右键菜单中恢复它

en: You entered a local IP as a proxy server address, so you may need to configure additional route to ensure that the program is running properly.
zh_CN: 你输入了一个本地代理, 因此你可能需要配置附加路由才能保存程序正常运行.

en: You have not purchased any packages yet, can not start proxy engine.
zh_CN: 您没有购买任何套餐，无法启动加速引擎.

en: You have not purchased any packages yet.
zh_CN: 您没有购买任何套餐.

en: You must lelect a local connection and a TUN/TAP adapter.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个本地连接和TUN/TAP适配器.

en: Your actual proxy IP is: %s
zh_CN: 你的真实代理IP是: %s

en: [%d Node] %s
zh_CN: [%d 节点] %s

en: [%d Nodes] %s
zh_CN: [%d 节点] %s

en: [%d] lines
zh_CN: [%d] 行

en: [0] lines
zh_CN: [0] 行

en: busy
zh_CN: 繁忙

en: free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: maintain
zh_CN: 维护

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: stable
zh_CN: 稳定
